Online Delivery Rates

Seasonal Holiday Deliveries

Thursday
20th December As Normal - Deliveries 8am-7pm
Friday 21st December As Normal - Deliveries 8am-7pm
Saturday 22nd December No Deliveries
Sunday 23rd December No Deliveries
Monday 24th December No Deliveries
Tuesday 25th December No Deliveries
Wednesday
26th December No Deliveries
Thursday 27th December No Deliveries
Friday 28th December No Deliveries
Saturday 29th December No Deliveries
Sunday 30th December No Deliveries
Monday 31st December No Deliveries
Tuesday
1st January No Deliveries
Wednesday 2nd January No Deliveries
Thursday 3rd January As Normal - Deliveries 8am-7pm

 


Bank Holidays: Please be aware that our warehouse does not operate Bank Holidays or Weekends. Please take this in to account when ordering on a preceding Friday. The deadline for next working day delivery is 2:30pm

Branch Deliveries: Please be aware that all delivery prices, terms and conditions are applicable to On-Line sales only. For information on store deliveries please contact your local Tile Giant branch.


 

 Orders
under £250
Orders of
£250 or more
Mainland England and Wales    
Standard delivery 3-5 working days £25 FREE
Next working day delivery £35 £20
Next working day before 1pm 

£45 £30
London (postcodes N,E,W,SE,SW) and South Scotland    
Standard delivery 3-5 working days £35 FREE
Next working day delivery £45 £20
Next working day before 1pm

£55 £30
North Scotland    
Standard delivery 3-5 working days

£45 £45
Scottish Islands (and coastal regions)    
Standard delivery 5-7 working days

£120 £120
Channel Islands    
Standard delivery 3-5 working days

£135 £135
Northern Ireland    
Standard delivery 3-5 working days

£55 £55
Southern Ireland    
Standard delivery 3-5 working days

£75 £75